"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fortress Under Siege Streaming "The Mortal Flesh Of Love" Title Track

Another song has made its way online from progressive/power metal act Fortress Under Siege's latest album "The Mortal Flesh Of Love." You can check out the title track in the player below, or listen to the previously posted track "Alexander" by clicking here.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Deeds Of All Disgrace
2. Last Temptation
3. Holy Communion
4. My Foulest Sin
5. Gods Of War
6. Night Caress
7. The Mortal Flesh Of Love
8. Alexander
9. Blind Faith
10. Faithless

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Fortress Under Siege Streaming Album's Title Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

BrokenFace's avatar


1. BrokenFace writes:

wtf is this horrible sh**. sounds like a fa**ot an the lyrics are pathetic

# Dec 18, 2011 @ 6:50 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.