"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wolfen Reveals New Album "Chapter IV" Details

Wolfen has announced the band's new album "Chapter IV" will see release via Pure Legend Records on January 27th, 2012. The track listing and artwork for the album are available below.

1. Revolution / Evolution
2. D.F.A.I.T.
3. The One
4. Nefilim
5. Hole In The Sky
6. I am I
7. Dolor Mundis
8. Unbroken
9. Birmingham 6
10. Soul Collector
11. White Chapel
12. Demons

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wolfen Reveals 'Chapter IV' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.