"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bleeding Through Reveals New Album "The Great Fire" Track Listing

Photo of Bleeding Through

Band Photo: Bleeding Through (?)

Bleeding Through previously announced the band's new album will be titled "The Great Fire," and the effort is set for release on January 31st, 2012. The band has now revealed the cover artwork and track listing for the release, which can be viewed below.

1. The March
2. Faith In Fire
3. Goodbye To Death
4. Final Hours
5. Starving Vultures
6. Everything You love Is Gone
7. Walking Dead
8. The Devil And Self Doubt
9. Step Back In Line
10. Trail of Seclusion
11. Deaf Ears
12. One By One
13. Entrenched
14. Back To Life

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Bleeding Through Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. nativespidey writes:

Awesome! Can't wait!

# Dec 21, 2011 @ 10:46 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.