"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Epica Reveals Album Artwork & Track Listing For "Requiem For The Indifferent"

Dutch symphonic metal band Epica unveiled the album artwork and track listing for the forthcoming and much anticipated album "Requiem for the Indifferent." The album will be released on March 9, 2012 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for "Requiem for the Indifferent" is as follows:

1 - Karma
2 - Monopoly on Truth
3 - Storm the Sorrow
4 - Delirium
5 - Internal Warfare
6 - Requiem for the Indifferent
7 - Anima
8 - Guilty Demeanor
9 - Deep Water Horizon
10 - Stay the Course
11 - Deter the Tyrant
12 - Avalanche
13 - Serenade of Self-Destruct

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Epica Reveals Album Artwork & Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Tivic's avatar


1. Tivic writes:

The new cd will be amazing like the past cds.

# Dec 18, 2011 @ 11:22 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
psythe's avatar

Writer, Reviewer

2. psythe writes:

Don't listen to much symphonic metal, but Epica ain't half bad.

# Dec 19, 2011 @ 5:01 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.