"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ocean Architecture Finishes Recording New Album "Animus"

Tennessee's Ocean Architecture has announced the band has completed the recording sessions for the upcoming new album "Animus." The album is currently in the mixing/mastering process, which is expected to come to a close in mid-January. Keyboardist Joe Dorsey commented, "We can't wait to show the world this music, I think this album is gonna turn out really great!"

For more info on Ocean Architecture, check out Metalunderground.com's interview with the band earlier this year at this location, or listen to a previously posted rough mix of "The Last Stand" here.

The currently announced track listing is as follows:

1. Metatheory
2. The Last Stand
3. Plato's Cave
4. Velvet
5. Columns of Time
6. Steel Ecstacy
7. Animus Part 1
8. Animus Part 2

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ocean Architecture Finishes Recording Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.