"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ocean Architecture Posts Rough Mix Of "The Last Stand" Song Online

Ocean Architecture has posted a rough mix online of the song "The Last Stand," which can be heard in the player below. The track is taken from the band's upcoming album "Animus."

The Last Stand (new mix) by OceanArchitecture

The track listing is as follows:

1. Metatheory
2. The Last Stand
3. Plato's Cave
4. Velvet
5. Columns of Time
6. Steel Ecstacy
7. Animus Part 1
8. Animus Part 2

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ocean Architecture Posts 'The Last Stand' Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.