"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nader Sadek Live Performance Footage Posted Online

Fan-filmed footage has made its way online of Nader Sadek performing in New York on November 20th, 2011. You can check out the clip below, or find Nader Sadek's previously posted "Sulffer" music video at this location.

The band was performing in support of the new album "In The Flesh." The track listing is as follows:

1. Awakening
2. Petrophilia
3. Of this Flesh (Novus Deus)
4. Exhaust Capacitor
5. Soulless
6. Rusted Skin
7. Mechanic Idolatry
8. Sulffer
9. Nigredo in Necromance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nader Sadek Live Footage Posted Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.