"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Raven Tide Posts New Music Video, Announces LP Details

Italian symphonic/gothic metal act Raven Tide have posted a new music video for the song "The Ascent," which will appear on the band's debut release "Echoes Of Wonder" and released on November 18, 2011 via Lost Sound Records.

The track listing for "Echoes Of Wonder" is:

1. Oblivion
2. The Ascent
3. Doom Reveil
4. Abyss
5. Frail
6. Frozen Madonna
7. Alfirin Alagos
8. Lucifer Bliss
9. Steal Me from Death
10. End to the Flame

Check out "The Ascent" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Raven Tide Posts New Music Video, Announces LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.