"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bastard Priest Streams New Album "Ghouls of the Endless Night"

Swedish death metal group, Bastard Priest will release "Ghouls of the Endless Night" on November 7, 2011 via Pulverised Records. Go to Invisible Oranges to hear the album stream.

Recorded at Parasit Studio with Fred Estby (Necronaut, ex-Dismember) and mastered at Enormous Door Studio (Poison Idea, Phobia, Extinction of Mankind, etc.), "Ghouls Of The Endless Night" mixes death metal and hardcore punk. Fans of Master, Autopsy and Dismember take notice.

"Ghouls Of The Endless Night" track listing is as follows:
1. Pestilent Force
2. Ghouls Of The Endless Night
3. Enter Eternal Nightmare
4. Poison
5. Fucking Slaughter
6. Sacrilegious Ground
7. Last Scream
8. Enormous Thunder Of The End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bastard Priest Streams New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.