"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kenòs Posts Video Teaser For New EP "Night Train To Samara"

Italian progressive death metal band Kenòs posted a video teaser for the forthcoming EP "Night Train To Samara," which is scheduled for release on November 18, 2011 via My Kingdom Music.

The track listing for "Night Train To Samara" is:

1. Nightrain to Samara
2. Spiral Lysergic
3. Eyes Of Hurricane, Pt. 3
4. Encounter (groove version)

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kenòs Posts Video Teaser For New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.