"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neige Et Noirceur Reveals Tracklisting On New Album

Quebec black metal band Neige et Noirceur is returning with a new album, "Hymnes de la Montagne Noire," which the band states will be less ambient and more dark in sound. The track listing will be as follows:

Hymne I - La Grande Faucheuse Ouvre la Marche
Hymne II - Neige Noire
Hymne III - Là où Demeure la Sorcière des Neiges
Hymne IV - L'aube des Magiciens
Hymne V - Le Chemin de la Montagne Noire
Les Bûcherons (Bérurier Noir cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neige Et Noirceur Reveals Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.