"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Theocracy To Release New LP "As The World Bleeds"

U.S. christian power/progressive band Theocracy are set to release the band's third LP "As The World Bleeds" through Nightmare Records on November 21, 2011 (North America) and November 25, 2011 (EU). The band has posted an album teaser video, which is shown below.

The track listing for "As The World Bleeds" is:

1. I Am
2. The Master Storyteller
3. Nailed
4. Hide in the Fairytale
5. The Gift of Music
6. 30 Pieces of Silver
7. Drown
8. Altar to the Unknown God
9. Light of the World
10. As the World Bleeds

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Theocracy To Release New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.