"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haboryn Streaming Songs From New Album "At The Edge Of Extinction"

Venezuela's Haboryn is currently streaming tracks online from the band's recently released new album "At the Edge of Extinction." Head over to the Haboryn Facebook profile to check out the tracks "Self Destruction Comes" and "Route of Violence." The previously posted cover artwork for the album is also available here.

The "At the Edge of Extinction" track listing is as follows:

1. Fake Enemy
2. Route of Violence
3. At the edge of extinction
4. Natural Revenge
5. Self Destruction Comes
6. Rise and Fall
7. Burn the world
8. Get me out from this torment
9. No time to pray
10. Blessed in deception

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Haboryn Streaming Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.