"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Isole Streaming New Track "The Lake" From LP "Born From Shadows"

Swedish doom act Isole is streaming new track "The Lake" on its Facebook page. The new song will appear on the forthcoming release "Born From Shadows" due out on October 28th, 2011 through Napalm Records.

The track listing for "Born From Shadows" is:

1. The Lake
2. Black Hours
3. Born from Shadows
4. Come to Me
5. My Angel
6. Condemned
7. When All is Black

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Isole Streaming New Track 'The Lake'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.