"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ronny Munroe Announces Details Of New LP "Lords Of The Edge"

Former Metal Church vocalist Ronny Munroe announced that he is releasing his second full length solo release "Lords of the Edge" on October 18, 2011 through Rat Pak Records. A video trailer for the new album can be viewed below.

The track listing for "Lords Of The Edge" is:

1. Just Breathe
2. Full Circle
3. Pierced by the Maiden
4. The Vision
5. The Fear of What's to Come
6. Let Them Feed
7. Rock and a Hard Place
8. Blood Red Skies
9. Lords of the Edge
10. Touched By a Demon
11. Still Alive
12. Goodbye to the Black

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ronny Munroe Announces Details Of New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.