"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Wretched End Posts In-Studio Drum Footage

The Wretched End (featuring ex-Emperor member Samoth) is currently in the studio recording the follow-up to last years debut album “Ominous." The band has now posted a studio clip online featuring drummer Nils Fjellström.

The new album is tentatively titled “Inroads” and confirmed song titles so far include: “Death by Nature,” “Cold Iron Soul,” “Blackthorn Winter,” “Fear Propaganda,” “Hunger,” “Throne Renowned of Old,” “Tyrant of the Mountain,” “Deathtopian Society,” and “The Haunting Ground.”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Wretched End Posts Studio Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.