"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aura Noir To Re-Release "Black Thrash Attack" On CD And Vinyl

Peaceville Records has checked in with the following update about re-releasing the "Black Thrash Attack" album from Aura Noir:

"As the band is set to invade Europe this month, Aura Noir's cult debut album 'Black Thrash Attack' is to be released by Peaceville Records this October on vinyl pre-orde here & CD pre-order at this location.

"The album has been fully re-mastered by Aggressor from the band, & includes a bonus track in the shape of a cover of Venom's 'Heavens on Fire'."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Sons of Hades
2. Conqueror
3. Caged Wrath
4. Wretched Face of Evil
5. Black Thrash Attack
6. The Pest
7. The One Who Smite
8. Eternally Your Shadow
9. Destructor
10. Fighting for Hell
Bonus track
11. Heavens on Fire (Venom cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aura Noir To Re-Release 'Black Thrash Attack'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.