"some music was meant to stay underground..."

This Is Hell Reveals Track Listing For "Black Mass"

Photo of This Is Hell

Band Photo: This Is Hell (?)

American hardcore act This Is Hell has revealed the track listing for its upcoming new album. The album, which has been given the title of "Black Mass," is set for a North American release date of October 11, 2011 through Rise Records. You can check out the album's track list below.

1. Acid Rain
2. Black History
3. Salt The Earth
4. Black Mass
5. The Wars: Part I
6. Mi Nombre
7. The Last Outlaw
8. Demons
9. The Reckoning
10. The Wars: Part II

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "This Is Hell Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.