"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Toxocara Reveals Third Album "AtmosFear" Details

Toxocara has announced the band's third full-length album "AtmosFear" will drop on October 14th, 2011. The cover artwork and track listing are available below, or you can check out Toxocara's music via the band's MySpace page.

1. Black Widow
2. Annihilation by the Ankar (Marionettes of War)
3. Confessions of the Black Regiment
4. Moryty Holodom (Holodomor)
5. Bravo Two Zero
6. Flashlight Shadows
7. Towards the Perpetual Labyrinth
8. The Kempeitai Hordes of Hirohito
9. The Red House Report

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Toxocara Reveals 'AtmosFear' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.