"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Loudness Reveals New Album Title, Artwork And Tracklisting

Japanese heavy metal veterans Loudness has announced that their name of their forthcoming new studio album will be, "Eve To Dawn," and that it is expected to be released on September 14th. The group also revealed the front cover artwork, which can be seen below, as well as posting twenty five second snippets of each song, which can be heard by visiting their official website.

The tracklisting for "Eve To Dawn" is as follows:

"A Light In The Dark"
"The Power Of Truth"
"Come Alive Again"
"Keep You Burning"
"Gonna Do It My Way"
"Hang Tough"
"Comes The Dawn"
"Crazy! Crazy! Crazy!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Loudness Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.