"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shadowside Streaming Samples From New Album "Inner Monster Out"

Photo of Shadowside

Band Photo: Shadowside (?)

Brazilian female-fronted band Shadowside has posted samples of all songs from the upcoming album "Inner Monster Out" on the group's MySpace and Facebook profiles.

The band's third Shadowside album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Fredrik Nordström at Fredman Studio in Gothenburg, Sweden. The title track "Inner Monster Out" features guest appearances of Mikael Stanne (Dark Tranquillity), Björn "Speed" Strid (Soilwork), Niklas Isfeldt (Dream Evil).

"Inner Monster Out" is set to a digital release on August 30th via SHP Records. A CD release will follow after that. The track listing is as follows:

1. Gag Order
2. Angel with Horns
3. Habitchual
4. In the Name of Love
5. Inner Monster Out
6. I'm Your Mind
7. My Disrupted Reality
8. A Smile Upon Death
9. Whatever Our Fortune
10. A.D.D.
11. Waste of Life
Bonus track
12. Ace of Spades - PledgeMusic.com pre-order only

Pre-sales are available through Pledge Music at this location. Part of the money raised on the campaign will be donated to the Japanese Red Cross Society.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shadowside Streaming Samples From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.