"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revilement Streaming New Song "Degradation To Extinction"

Photo of Revilement

Band Photo: Revilement (?)

Revilement is currently streaming a song off the band's new album "Pillars of Balance." You can check out the new track "Degradation to Extinction" by heading over to the band's Facebook or MySpace pages.

The Taiwanese act also recently appeared on Metalunderground.com's digital tribute album "All For None, None For All: A Tribute To Peter Steele" by providing a death metal rendition of "Sex and Violence." Details are available here.

The "Pillars of Balance" track listing is as follows:

1. Pillars of Balance
2. Pity the Humans
3. Degradation to Extinction
4. Terminal Sedation
5. Tail Devouring Serpent
6. The Medjai's Return
7. Path of Apophis
8. Human Vivisection
9. Perverse Malevolence
10. Raping the Comatose
11. Feeding a Mind Corrupted

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revilement Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.