"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pain Of Salvation Reveals New Album "Road Salt Two" Details

Following the release of "Road Salt One" in the year 2010 and the touring activities in its support which climaxed with shows in India and South America earlier this year, Sweden's Pain of Salvation have now revealed the cover artwork and track listing for the "Road Salt Two" album. You can check out both below.

1. Road Salt Theme
2. Softly She Cries
3. Conditioned
4. Healing Now
5. To The Shoreline
6. Eleven
7. 1979
8. The Deeper Cut
9. Mortar Grind
10. Through The Distance
11. The Physics Of Gridlock
12. End Credits

"Road Salt Two" is scheduled for an October 11th, 2011 release date in North America and a September 26th, 2011 release date in Europe via InsideOut Music.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pain Of Salvation Reveals 'Road Salt Two' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.