"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dawn Of Disease Checks In From Metalfest 2011

Dawn of Disease has checked in from Metalfest 2011 with a video update, which can be viewed below. The band also posted an extensive blog along with the video, available by heading over here.

Dawn of Disease also released the new album "Legends of Brutality" on April 29th, 2011. The track listing is as follows:

1. Gasping For Life (intro)
2. Above The Gods
3. Impervious Mind
4. Legends Of Brutality
5. Soul Harvest
6. When White Turns Red
7. Death Shall Be Mine
8. Justified Retaliation
9. Out Of Breath
10. Sinister Rapture
11. Bitter Fate
12. Silence Prevails (outro)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dawn Of Disease Checks In From Metalfest"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.