"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Leviathan To Release New Single From "Beyond The Gates Of Imgaination" Online

German death metal act Leviathan (not to be confused with the black metal band of the same name), has announced a new single will be posted online in July. The first single off the upcoming album "Beyond the Gates of Imagination" will be made available through the band's official MySpace page on July 10th.

The new album "Beyond the Gates of Imagination" is currently set for release on September 16th, 2011.

Leviathan is also running a fan t-shirt design contest. Information on the contest's rules and prizes can be found by heading over to this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Prologue
2. Beneath A Blackened Sky
3. Where Light And Death Unite
4. Reaper’s Edict
5. Servants Of The Nonexistent
6. The Scourge We Wield
7. About Fangs And Feathers
8. Sway Of The Stars

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Leviathan To Release New Single Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.