"some music was meant to stay underground..."

El Schlong Streaming Songs From New Album "Time/Place"

New Zealand's El Schlong is currently streaming songs online from the band's new album "Time/Place." You can check out the songs "With Trousers On" and "Moving On" by heading over to the El Schlong MySpace page.

The track listing is as follows:

1. With Trousers On
2. The Alchemist
3. Clocks
4. The Persistence of Time
5. 2 ½ Dalis
6. Number 42
7. Moving On

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "El Schlong Streaming Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.