"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Pale Horse Named Death Streaming Entire New Album "And Hell Will Follow Me"

Photo of A Pale Horse Named Death

Band Photo: A Pale Horse Named Death (?)

This coming Tuesday June 14th sees the release of the debut album from A Pale Horse Named Death, titled "And Hell Will Follow Me," which will drop through SPV/Steamhammer.

Today Metal Insider is streaming the new record in its entirety. You can listen to all the tracks from "And Hell Will Follow Me" by heading over to this location.


The track listing is as follows:

1. And Hell Will Follow Me
2. As Black As My Heart
3. To Die In Your Arms
4. Heroin Train
5. Devil In The Closet
6. Cracks In The Walls
7. Bad Dream
8. Bath In My Blood (Schizophrenia In Me)
9. Pill Head
10. Meet The Wolf
11. Serial Killer
12. When Crows Descend Upon You
13. Die Alone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Pale Horse Named Death Streaming Entire Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.