"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Execration Announces New LP "Odes Of The Occult" Physical Release

Norway's Execration has announced the LP "Odes of the Occult" will be released through Duplicate Records on June 27th, 2011. You can preorder the album or get the already available digital download version at this location. The cover artwork and track listing are available below.

1 - Ode To Obscurity
2 - Unction
3 - Entheogen
4 - Intermezzo I
5 - A Crutch For Consolation
6 - Soul Maggot
7 - Grains
8 - Obsession
9 - Intermezzo II
10 - Left In Scorn
11 - High Priest

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Execration Announces New LP Physical Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.