"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lizzy Borden Announces U.S. Tour Dates

Lizzy Borden has checked in with the following announcement about upcoming U.S. tour dates:

"Make your appointment with death this summer with Lizzy Borden. Lizzy Borden and his band of Abnormals: Joey Scott, Marten Andersson, Dario Lorina and AC Alexander have confirmed they will be touring the USA this summer on the Lizzy Borden summer of blood tour (USA) 2011.

"The summer tour will feature songs from the latest release Appointment with death and with the back catalogue well represented with songs like 'Me Against the World,' 'American Metal,' 'Master of Disguise,' 'There will be Blood Tonight' and many more, this will be pure American metal summer fun in the USA!"

The currently announced dates are as follows (with more dates to be added soon):

July 2 (Saturday) San Antonio, TX tba
July 3 (Sunday) Oklahoma City, OK
July 7 (Thursday) Greensburg, PA 42nd Street
July 8 (Friday) Towson, MD Recher Theatre
July 9 (Saturday) Clifton, NJ Dingbatz
July 10 (Sunday) Toronto, ON Rock Pile
July 13 (Wednesday) Cleveland, OH Peobody's
July 14 (Thursday) Indianapolis, IN Rock House Cafe
July 15 (Friday) Crest Hill, IL Bada Brew (facebook - myspace)
July 16 (Saturday) Westland, MI The Token Lounge
July 17 (Sunday) St. Paul, MN Station 4
July 20 (Wednesday) Denver, CO tba
July 21 (Thursday) Salt Lake City, UT Club Vegas
July 22 (Friday) Las Vegas, NV tba
July 23 (Saturday) Garden Grove, CA The Can
August 6 (Saturday) Seattle, WA El Corazon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Lizzy Borden Announces U.S. Shows"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.