"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Artania Announces "Night Shall Crown Ye" Album Release

Russian symphonic black metal act Artania has announced the band's "Night Shall Crown Ye" album will be released on May 31st, 2011 through Graillight Productions. In the mean time, you can check out some of Artania's music by heading over to the band's MySpace page.

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Alchemic Dream (Demonic Mantra)
2. Night Shall Crown Ye
3. Mysteries Of Order Of Priorate Zion
4. Liturgy In Black Colours
5. San-Grinyol (Theatre Of Death)
6. Fogs Of Withes’ Heath
7. …Towards Northern Wind
8. Thirteenth Sign Of Nostradamus
9. Secrets Of The Moon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Artania Announces 'Night Shall Crown Ye' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.