"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arsonists Get All The Girls Streaming New Album "Motherland"

Arsonists Get All The Girls is set to release the band's new album "Motherland" this coming Tuesday, May 17th. The group is now giving fans the chance to experience "Motherland" by streaming the album in its entirety at Myspace.com. Head over to this location to check out the album.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Rise to Fall
2. Neck of the Contrast
3. Gooseknuckle
4. It was a Memoir
5. Dr. Teeth
6. Avdotya
7. Waiting for the War to Die
8. West Cliffs
9. Hemlock Like This
10. Woebegone
11. Our Super Symmetry
12. Will Someone Please Turn Down the Ocean?
13. Tempest

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arsonists Get All The Girls Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.