"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hammerfall Posts "One More Time" Music Video Online

Hammerfall as posted a music video online for the song "One More Time," which can be viewed below. The track is off the band's upcoming album "Infected," due out on May 20th (Europe) and June 7th, 2011 (North America). You can also check out a recent video interview with Hammerfall at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Patient Zero
2. Bang Your Head
3. One More Time
4. The Outlaw
5. Send Me A Sign
6. Dia De Los Muertos
7. I Refuse
8. 666 - The Enemy Within
9. Immortalized
10. Let's Get It On
11. Redemption

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hammerfall Posts 'One More Time' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.