"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Interview Available With Hammerfall's Oscar Dronjak

Linearock.it has posted a video interview online with guitarist Oscar Dronjak of Hammerfall, in which he discusses the band's new album "Infected." The video is available for viewing below.

"Infected" will be released in Europe on May 20th and in North America on June 7th. The track listing is as follows:

1. Patient Zero
2. Bang Your Head
3. One More Time
4. The Outlaw
5. Send Me A Sign
6. Dia De Los Muertos
7. I Refuse
8. 666 - The Enemy Within
9. Immortalized
10. Let's Get It On
11. Redemption

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hammerfall Video Interview Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.