"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aenaon Reveals "Cendres Et Sang" Tracklisting, Album Trailer Also Available

Greek experimental black metal act Aenaon has revealed the track listing for its upcoming new full length album. The new album, titled "Cendres et Sang,' will see its release on June 28, 2011 through Code666 Records. You can view the album's track listing below as well as check out a trailer below.

1. Kafkaesque
2. Suncord
3. Psychonautic Odyssey
4. Grand Narcotic Harvest
5. Once Finite
6. Carnivora's Lair
7. Necroscope
8. Kraanerg
9. Black Nerve
10. In Heaven

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aenaon Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.