"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Morgoth Posts Reunion Teaser Trailer

German death metal act Morgoth has announced the band is re-forming, and has posted a reunion teaser trailer that can be seen below.

The band’s 2011 line-up is as follows:

Marc Grewe – Vocals
Harry Busse – Guitar
Sebastian Swart – Guitar
Marc Reign – Drums
Sotirios "Soti" Kelekidis – Bass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morgoth Posts Reunion Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.