"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stream Of Passion Reveals Tracklisting For "Darker Days"

International metal act Stream Of Passion has revealed details behind its new studio album. The forthcoming full length, titled "Darker Days," will see various release dates throughout the summer of 2011 [see regional release dates below] through Napalm Records. The album's tracklisting is as follows;

1. Lost
2. Reborn
3. Collide
4. The Scarlet Mark
5. Spark
6. Our Cause
7. Darker Days
8. Broken
9. This Moment
10. Closer
11. The Mirror
12. Nadie Love
13. The World Is Ours

"Darker Days" will see its release on the following dates:
Spain, Finland, Sweden: June 22
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Italy: June 24
Rest Of Europe: June 27
USA/Canada: July 5

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stream Of Passion Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.