"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Supreme Pain Posts "Divine Incarnation" Studio Video Report

Supreme Pain has posted a studio video report online from the band's time recording "Divine Incarnation," which will be released through Massacre Records on May 27th, 2011. The video clip can be viewed below.

The cover artwork for the album can be viewed here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Dawn of a new era
2. The dark army
3. Damned creation
4. Treasonous disease
5. Trapped in heresy
6. Spiritual sickness
7. Divine incarnation
8. Putrefied Beauty
9. The fallen kingdom
10. Towards Hell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Supreme Pain Posts Studio Report"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.