"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Supreme Pain Posts "Divine Incarnation" Cover Art

Supreme Pain recently signed to Massacre Records for the release of the upcoming album "Divine Incarnation," which will drop on May 27th. The band has now posted the cover artwork online. You can check out the art below.


The track listing is as follows:

1. Dawn of a new era
2. The dark army
3. Damned creation
4. Treasonous disease
5. Trapped in heresy
6. Spiritual sickness
7. Divine incarnation
8. Putrefied Beauty
9. The fallen kingdom
10. Towards Hell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Supreme Pain Posts 'Divine Incarnation' Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.