"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Symphony X Uploads New Song "Dehumanized" From "Iconoclast"

Symphony X has posted a new song online to give fans a taste of the upcoming album "Iconoclast." You can check out the newly uploaded track "Dehumanized" by heading over to the band's Facebook page at this location. "Iconoclast" will be released through Nuclear Blast Records on June 17th in Europe and June 21st in North America.

The artwork can be found here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Iconoclast
2. The End Of Innocence
3. Dehumanized
4. Bastards Of The Machine
5. Heretic
6. Children Of A Faceless God
7. Electric Messiah
8. Prometheus (I Am Alive)
9. When All Is Lost

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Symphony X Uploads New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.