"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chimaira Announces Spring U.S. Tour Dates

Photo of Chimaira

Band Photo: Chimaira (?)

Chimaira has announced a handful of tour dates this spring throughout Ohio and Michigan:

5/25/11 Flint, MI - The Machine Shop
5/26/11 Sandusky, OH - The Underground
5/27/11 Louisville, OH - The Carriage House
5/28/11 Cleveland, OH - Peabody's Down Under
5/29/11 Geneva, OH - The Cove
5/30/11 Mentor, OH - Live Wire

The band is fresh out of the studio having completed an upcoming yet-to-be titled record due out later this year. After making headlines with recent member changes and Charlie Sheen related shenanigans, Chimaira is ready to get back to playing live shows.

Chimaira's latest lineup is Mark Hunter (vocals), Rob Arnold (guitar), Matt DeVries (guitar), Emil Werstler (Bass), Sean Zatorsky (Keyboards/Samples) and Austin D'Amond (Drums).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chimaira Announces Spring Tour Dates"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.