"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Noctem Posts New Single "Invictus" From "Oblivion"

Noctem has posted the first single online from the band's upcoming album "Oblivion." You can check out the new song "Invictus" by heading over to the band's MySpace profile. "Oblivion" will be released through Rising Records in Spain on April 25th and worldwide on June 13th. A teaser trailer for the album can be found here and the track listing is as follows:

1. Popol Vuh
2. The arrival of the false gods
3. Universal disorder
4. Abnegation and brutality
5. Invictus
6. Sons of Hun-vucub
7. Seeking the ruin of souls
8. Unredemption
9. Q'uma'rka'aa'j
10. A borning winged snake
11. Oblivion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Noctem Posts Single From 'Oblivion'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.