"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Noctem Uploads "Oblivion" Teaser Trailer

Noctem has uploaded a teaser trailer for the upcoming album "Oblivion," which can be seen below. "Oblivion" is set for release on June 13th, 2011.

You can check out the cover artwork at this location, and the "Oblivion" track listing is as follows:

1. Popol Vuh
2. The arrival of the false gods
3. Universal disorder
4. Abnegation and brutality
5. Invictus
6. Sons of Hun-vucub
7. Seeking the ruin of souls
8. Unredemption
9. Q'uma'rka'aa'j
10. A borning winged snake
11. Oblivion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Noctem Uploads New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.