"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necrophagia Offering Free Song From "Deathtrip 69" For Download

Necrophagia will be releasing the new album "Deathtrip 69" on May 16th (one day later in the U.S.). The title track from the album is being made available as a free download through Season of Mist. Click here to download the MP3. The album's cover artwork is available at this location.

The "Deathtrip 69" track listing is as follows:

1. Naturan Demonto
2. Beast with Feral Claws
3. Tomb with a View
4. Suffering Comes in Sixes
5. A Funeral for Solange
6. Kyra
7. Bleeding Eyes of the Eternally Damned
8. Trick R' Treat (The Last Halloween)
9. Deathtrip 69
10. Death Valley 69

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necrophagia Offering Free Song For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.