"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lake Of Tears Reveals Tracklisting For "Illwill"

Photo of Lake of Tears

Band Photo: Lake of Tears (?)

Swedish metal act Lake of Tears has revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming full length album "Illwill." "Illwill" is set to be released on April 29, 2011 through AFM Records. The tracklisting for the CD is as follows:

1. Floating In Darkness
2. Illwill
3. The Hating
4. U.N.S.A.N.E.
5. House Of The Setting Sun
6. Behind The Green Door
7. Parasites
8. Out Of Control
9. Taste Of Hell
10. Midnight Madness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lake Of Tears Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.