"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Echoterra Reveals Tracklisting For "Land Of The Midnight Sun"

Symphonic metal act Echoterra has revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming studio album "Land Of The Midnight Sun." You can view the album's tracklisting in the list below.

1. After The Rain
2. The Best Is Yet To Come
3. All The Lies
4. Midnight Sun
5. The Ghost Within My Heart
6. Welcome My Friend Of Misery
7. Memories Of Another Time
8. A Different Story
9. From The Gutter To The Throne
10. Unleash The Flood
11. Genes Of Isis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Echoterra Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.