"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vomitory Streaming "Regorge In The Morgue" From New Album " Opus Mortis VIII"

Vomitory's upcoming album "Opus Mortis VIII" is set for release on April 23rd/26th, 2011 through Metal Blade Records. The band has now issued the following update about streaming the opening track from the record:

"So guys & gals, Metal Blade has unleashed a launch page for our upcoming album Opus Mortis VIII.

"If you head on over there you can pre-order the new album and you can also listen the the opening track of the album, Regorge In The Morgue. Just click here! So what are you waiting for? Get your asses over there!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Regorge In The Morgue
2. Bloodstained
3. They Will Burn
4. The Dead Awaken
5. Hate In A Time Of War
6. Torturous Ingenious
7. Forever Damned
8. Shrouded In Darkness
9. Combat Psychosis
10. Requiem For The Fallen

Bonus tracks:
11. Nervegasclouds 2011
12. Raped In Their Own Blood 2011
13. Redemption 2011
14. The Voyage 2011

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vomitory Streaming Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.