"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Poison Reveals New Compilation Album, "A Double Dose" Details

Photo of Poison

Band Photo: Poison (?)

Glam metal veterans Poison have announced that they will be releasing a new two disc compilation album entitled, "A Double Dose" on May 3rd. The album will feature thirty five songs, which are as follows:

Disc 1

Talk Dirty To Me
I Want Action
I Won't Forget You
Cry Tough
Look What The Cat Dragged In
Nothin' But A Good Time
Fallen Angel
Every Rose Has Its Thorn
Your Mama Don't Dance
Unskinny Bop
Rock And Roll All Nite
Ride The Wind
Something To Believe In
Life Goes On
The Last Song
Shooting Star

Disc 2

We're An American Band
So Tell Me Why
No More Lookin' Back [live]
Can't You See
Little Willy
Suffragette City
Look But You Can't Touch
Until You Suffer Some (Fire And Ice)
Bastard Son Of A Thousand Blues
Lay Your Body Down
Sexual Thing
(Flesh & Blood) Sacrifice
What I Like About You
Love On The Rocks
Face The Hangman
Livin' For The Minute
Cover Of The Rolling Stone
Poor Boy Blues

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Poison Reveals New Compilation Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

spiral_architect's avatar


1. spiral_architect writes:

you've got to be kidding me! yet another poison compilation? what about all the other ones they have out?

# Mar 10, 2011 @ 5:55 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.