"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Battlelore Posts "Last Of The Lords" Song From New Album

Finland's Battlelore has posted a song online from the band's latest album "Doombound." You can check out the track "Last of the Lords" by heading over to the Battlelore MySpace profile. A teaser trailer for the album is also available here.

The "Doombound" track listing is as follows:

1. Bloodstained
2. Iron of Death
3. Bow and Helm
4. Enchanted
5. Kärmessurma
6. Olden Gods
7. Fate of the Betrayed
8. Men as Wolves
9. Last of the Lords
10. Doombound
11. Kielo

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Battlelore Posts Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.