"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vicious Rumors Streaming New Song "Razorback Blade"

Decibel Magazine's "Deciblog" is currently streaming a brand new track from the new Vicious Rumors album "Razorback Killers." The album is due out on April 5th via SPV/Steamhammer. Get your first listen to "Razorback Blade" at this location. Vicious Rumors has also confirmed a CD release show. The show is scheduled for April 21st in Santa Rosa, CA at Last Day.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Murderball
2. Black
3. Razorback Blade
4. Blood Stained Sunday
5. Pearl Of Wisdom
6. All I Want Is You
7. Axe To Grind
8. Let The Garden Burn
9. Rite Of Devastation
10. Deal With The Devil

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vicious Rumors Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.