"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crimfall Announces New Album "The Writ Of Sword" Details

Finland's Crimfall has announced the band's new album "The Writ Of Sword" will be released on March 23rd, 2011. You can check out the artwork for the new album at this location. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Dicembré
2. Storm Before The Calm
3. Frost upon Their Graves
4. Cáhceravga
5. Shackles Of The Moirai
6. The Writ Of Sword
7. Geadgái
8. Silver And Bones
9. Son Of North

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crimfall Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.